Skip Navigation
Search

Contact Us

Director of Budget & Analysis
Elizenda Mondesir
Elizenda.Mondesir@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

Assistant Director for Budget Systems
Diane Thide
Diane.Thide@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

Assistant Director for Financial Operations
Cathy Ribando
Cathy.Ribando@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

Senior Reporting Analyst
Thomas Colantuoni
Thomas.Colantuoni@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

Senior Budget Analyst
Anna Sweet
Anna.Sweet@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

Budget Analyst
Kristin Cappellini
Kristin.Cappellini@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

Budget Analyst
Max Rodriguez
Max.Rodriguez@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

Office Manager
Arlene Torounidis 
Arlene.Torounidis@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6090

 

 

Login to Edit